From: Catholicosate of Cilicia <[email protected]>
Subject: ANTELIAS: Live TV Broadcast of The Blessing Of Holy Muron 6/7/08

PRESS RELEASE
Catholicosate of Cilicia
Communication and Information Department
Contact: V.Rev.Fr.Krikor Chiftjian, Communications Officer
Tel: (04) 410001, 410003
Fax: (04) 419724
E- mail: [email protected]
Web: http://www.armenianorthodoxchurch.org/

PO Box 70 317
Antelias-Lebanon

Armenian version: http://www.armenianorthodoxchurch.org/v04/doc/Arme nian.htm

LIVE TELEVISION BROADCAST OF THE BLESSING OF HOLY MURON FROM ANTELIAS - June
7th, 2008

The Lebanese Broadcasting Corporation International (LBCI) will broadcast
the Blessing of Holy Muron by His Holiness Aram I, from St. Gregory the
Illuminator Cathedral in Antelias, on Sunday 15 June 2008.
For the Americas 11:00 (EST time), 08:00 (PT time)
Europe - 05:00 (UTC/GMT)
Australia - 08:30 (Sydney time)


The Noursat Broadcast will be broadcasting the Blessing of Holy Muron LIVE,
beginning from 16:00 UTC/GMT. Check your local listings for broadcast dates
and times in your area below.

You can watch Noursat live in Middle East, North Africa, Europe, North/South
America, Far East and Australia.
For more details on how to receive Noursat in your area, click here:
http://www.telelumiere.com/eng/connected.htm l
or follow the instructions below:
You can watch Noursat in Middle East, North Africa, Europe, North/South
America, Far East and Australia 7 days a week, 24/24 hours on Hotbird 4,
Echostar, Pas 9 and Pas 8.
For the installation or any technical inquiry kindly call the following
numbers:

Middle East, North Africa and Europe (HotBird 4):
Orbital Location: 13°E
Downlink Frequency: 10949
Downlink Polarization: Vertical
Symbol Rate: 27.5 M S/S
Fec: 3/4
961-1-254501/2/3

North America (Echostar):
Dish Network
USA: 1-800-984-3388
Canada: 1-514-636-3444

South America (Pas 9):
Multipole International
55-11-3079-5222

Far East, Australia & New Zealand (Pas 8):
World Media International
61-2-9747-1011

*
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Yerevan (Armenia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 PM
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at
2:00:00 AM
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:00:00 AM
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 1:30:00 AM
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:00:00 AM
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 1:30:00 AM
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:00:00 AM
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:00:00 AM
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Midnight between Saturday, June 7,
2008 and Sunday, June 8, 2008
Vienna (Austria) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Manama (Bahrain) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Brussels (Belgium) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Manaus (Brazil - Amazonas) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Salvador (Brazil - Bahia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Recife (Brazil - Pernambuco) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00
PM
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Sofia (Bulgaria) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Edmonton (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Winnipeg (Canada - Manitoba) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
St. John's (Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at
1:30:00 PM
Yellowknife (Canada - Northwest Territories) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at
10:00:00 AM
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Montreal (Canada - Quebec) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Québec (Canada - Quebec) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Regina (Canada - Saskatchewan) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Whitehorse (Canada - Yukon Territory) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Nicosia (Cyprus) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Prague (Czech Republic) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Copenhagen (Denmark) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Cairo (Egypt) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Papeete (France - Tahiti) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 AM
Paris (France) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Athens (Greece) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Budapest (Hungary) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
New Delhi (India - Delhi) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:30:00 PM
Kolkata (India - West Bengal) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:30:00 PM
Tehran (Iran) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 8:30:00 PM
Baghdad (Iraq) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Jerusalem (Israel) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Rome (Italy) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Kuwait City (Kuwait) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 4:00:00 AM
Chatham Island (New Zealand) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 4:45:00 AM
Wellington (New Zealand) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 4:00:00 AM
Oslo (Norway) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Azores (Portugal) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 4:00:00 PM
Lisbon (Portugal) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 5:00:00 PM
Doha (Qatar) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Bucharest (Romania) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Krasnoyarsk (Russia) Midnight between Saturday, June 7, 2008 and Sunday,
June 8, 2008
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 8:00:00 PM
Saint-Peterburg (Russia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 8:00:00 PM
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Stockholm (Sweden) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Bern (Switzerland) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Geneva (Switzerland) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Zürich (Switzerland) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Damascus (Syria) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Istanbul (Turkey) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 7:00:00 PM
Hamilton (U.K. - Bermuda) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
London (U.K. - England) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 5:00:00 PM
Gibraltar (U.K. - Gibraltar) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Belfast (U.K. - Northern Ireland) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 5:00:00 PM
Glasgow (U.K. - Scotland) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 5:00:00 PM
Cardiff (U.K. - Wales) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 5:00:00 PM
Montgomery (U.S.A. - Alabama) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Anchorage (U.S.A. - Alaska) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 8:00:00 AM
Phoenix (U.S.A. - Arizona) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Little Rock (U.S.A. - Arkansas) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Sacramento (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
San Diego (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
San Jose (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Denver (U.S.A. - Colorado) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Hartford (U.S.A. - Connecticut) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Dover (U.S.A. - Delaware) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at
12:00:00 Noon
Miami (U.S.A. - Florida) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Orlando (U.S.A. - Florida) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Pensacola (U.S.A. - Florida) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Atlanta (U.S.A. - Georgia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Honolulu (U.S.A. - Hawaii) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 AM
Boise (U.S.A. - Idaho) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Indianapolis (U.S.A. - Indiana) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Des Moines (U.S.A. - Iowa) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Topeka (U.S.A. - Kansas) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Louisville (U.S.A. - Kentucky) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
New Orleans (U.S.A. - Louisiana) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Augusta (U.S.A. - Maine) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Guam (U.S.A. - Mariana Islands) Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:00:00 AM
Baltimore (U.S.A. - Maryland) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Detroit (U.S.A. - Michigan) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Minneapolis (U.S.A. - Minnesota) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
St. Paul (U.S.A. - Minnesota) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Jackson (U.S.A. - Mississippi) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
St. Louis (U.S.A. - Missouri) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Billings (U.S.A. - Montana) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Lincoln (U.S.A. - Nebraska) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Concord (U.S.A. - New Hampshire) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Newark (U.S.A. - New Jersey) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Albuquerque (U.S.A. - New Mexico) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Raleigh (U.S.A. - North Carolina) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Bismarck (U.S.A. - North Dakota) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Columbus (U.S.A. - Ohio) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Oklahoma City (U.S.A. - Oklahoma) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Salem (U.S.A. - Oregon) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Philadelphia (U.S.A. - Pennsylvania) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Providence (U.S.A. - Rhode Island) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Columbia (U.S.A. - South Carolina) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Sioux Falls (U.S.A. - South Dakota) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Nashville (U.S.A. - Tennessee) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Houston (U.S.A. - Texas) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Salt Lake City (U.S.A. - Utah) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Montpelier (U.S.A. - Vermont) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Richmond (U.S.A. - Virginia) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon
Seattle (U.S.A. - Washington) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM
Madison (U.S.A. - Wisconsin) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:00:00 AM
Cheyenne (U.S.A. - Wyoming) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at
8:00:00 PM
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 8:00:00 PM
Montevideo (Uruguay) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 1:00:00 PM
Vatican City (Vatican City State) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 6:00:00 PM
Caracas (Venezuela) Saturday, June 7, 2008 at 11:30:00 AM